The contact has already been invited or visited, therefore is a waiting time for how long the contact should be skipped.
In this case, the contact has already been visited for invites, following, or checking the profile in InMails.
Use a new target group if this message appears frequently in the status.
A default of 50 days waiting time is set as standard (adjustable in the settings of the function itself).
This will probably just lead to you getting a different message, for example, 'cannot find connect button'. Which means ➔ Already sent an invite.

