Your set limit for the feature has been reached.
For example, if you've set it up to connect with 20 people per day, you'll receive this message once you've reached 20 connections.
Unfortunately, you cannot disable this message.
However, you can press ESC to close all the notifications at once.
Notices / For Information Only
Limit reached Message / Daily limit reached
Author: CompLeadly TeamLast updated on 1 min read
Was this article helpful?
0 found this article helpful
Didn't find your answer? Get in touch
Didn't find your answer?
Our support team is happy to help you personally.